Sold out!
, ,

Roadmap to Moksha


Sold out!

A small watercolor painting or may I say roadmap to moksha. The yellow red part of the spectrum is our lower body and the green / blue/violet part of the spectrum is our upper body./ The kundalini lies asleep in the muladhara, which when coaxed into awareness moves up. Going through all the chakras it reaches the Ajna chakra or the third eye chakra. After which is the Sahasrara the crown chakra.

There is a reason I decided only to show these three chakras. Muladhara is the most basic chakra, the foundation of our physical body. It is the earth element. It has the lowest of frequencies, most still and is shown as a lotus with four petals or as a square. Ajna is the two petalled lotus. It is the most basic of the higher chakras. Muladhara and Ajna are the two chakras most often concentrated upon.

size of this painting is 5 by 3.5 inches. This is a handmade original watercolor painting

#decoracion #decorationideas #homedecor #decorlovers #wallhangings #spiritualart #yogaart #artyoga #kundaliniart #kundaliniyoga #kundalinirising #kundaliniawakening #yogakundalini


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roadmap to Moksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top